This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Meet Our Team

New Ford Sales - 549 King St. East
549 King St. E.
Toronto
ON
M5A1M4
Used Car Sales - 354 Richmond St. East
549 King St. E.
Toronto
ON
M5A1M4
  • Timothy Lo

    Lo, Timothy

    Timothy Lo

    General Sales Manager
    (877) 806-4850 ext. 1760
    tim@forddowntown.ca
    Speaks: English, Cantonese
  • Abdul Khan

    Khan, Abdul

    Abdul Khan

    Assistant Sales Manager
    (877) 806-4850 ext. 1780
    abdul@forddowntown.ca

    Meet Abdul
    Speaks: English, Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi
  • Calvin Tsang

    Tsang, Calvin

    Calvin Tsang

    Finance Manager
    (877) 806-4850 ext. 1714
    calvin@forddowntown.ca
    Speaks: English
  • Jayway Lin

    Lin, Jayway

    Jayway Lin

    Internet Product Advisor | Inventory Coordinator
    (877) 806-4850 ext. 1775
    jayway@forddowntown.ca
    Speaks: English, Mandarin
  • Conor Shiel

    Shiel, Conor

    Conor Shiel

    Product Advisor
    (416) 603-9156 ext. 1758
    conor@forddowntown.ca
    Speaks: English
Service
549 King St. E.
Toronto
ON
M5A1M4
Parts
549 King St. E.
Toronto
ON
M5A1M4
  • Hai Luu

    Luu, Hai

    Hai Luu

    (416) 477-7900 ext. 1762
    hai@forddowntown.ca
    Speaks: English, Cantonese
  • Tristen Reynolds-Brewster

    Reynolds-Brewster, Tristen

    Tristen Reynolds-Brewster

    Parts Counter
    (416) 477-7900 ext. 1761
  • Matthew Panczyszyn

    Panczyszyn, Matthew

    Matthew Panczyszyn

    Parts Counter
    (416) 477-7900 ext. 1763
Downtown AutoGroup
549 King St. E.
Toronto
ON
M5A1M4
  • John Charlton

    Charlton, John

    John Charlton

    Fleet Director
    (416) 523-2459
    (416) 603-9156 ext. 1715
    jcharlton@dtautogroup.com
    Speaks: English
Accounting
549 King St. E.
Toronto
ON
M5A1M4
  • Eva Vesselinova

    Vesselinova, Eva

    Eva Vesselinova

    Controller
    (416) 603-9156
    evesselinova@dtautogroup.com
  • Grace Wang

    Wang, Grace

    Grace Wang

    (416) 603-9156
  • Wen Ma

    Ma, Wen

    Wen Ma

    (416) 603-9156
- + Disclaimers