Reviews & TESTIMONIALS

 

                
2018 Testimonials

Downtown Ford - December 2018

Brilliant experience at this dealership, We were treated like royalty. Me and my wife bought a  Ford Fusion off Niall Birdsall.

He is brilliant at what he does and made sure all our questions were answered. I would highly recommend this dealership. 

The manager Tim Lo was also very helpful and was very appreciative on choosing his dealership. He even gave us a little gift leaving the dealership...... Overall a Brilliant experience.

Jimmy Nash

Downtown Ford - November 2018

I have only the highest praise for the sales team at Downtown Ford. Earlier this year I purchased a new Ford Focus - a really good experience. A few months later, some circumstances changed in my life and I realized I needed a different vehicle. I spoke with Marco Mostarda who was really great. It was especially tricky because I was making the arrangements for trade-in and purchase from out of province but Marco made everything easy. I felt this immediate trust and the offer for trade-in was really good without any hassles. When I arrived two weeks later with my Focus, my new Escape was ready and there were no problems at all. I love the Escape - best car I have ever owned. Five stars for Marco and for the sales team at Downtown Ford.

Jane Alderdice

Downtown Ford - October 2018

I was in the market to purchase my first car and Tim Foster made this a positive first experience. Very understanding and helpful, making my first vehicle purchase a breeze and ready to drive off of the lot. I cant thank him enough and highly recommend doing business, you will be in good hands rest assured.

Wesley Hardwick


Downtown Ford - October 2018

We just leased a 2018 Ford Escape and our experience was amazing. I dealt with Artur, he is incredibly kind and professional unlike all of the other dealerships we dealt with in our car search. He wasn't pushy or trying to upsell or giving us ridiculously high rates that we would have to exhaustively negotiate over for hours. He gave us a reasonable price off the bat and we were able to negotiate to a slightly better price within minutes over the phone and came in that day to sign our lease. When we got there everyone was kind and the process was so quick and easy and pleasant. We signed the lease on Monday and got our new car on Thursday. Absolutely wonderful experience and we got exactly what we wanted and couldn't be happier.

Jackie Simpson


Downtown Ford Service - February 2018

Dear Jack:

I hope this e-mail finds you well.

I wish to extend my gratitude to your dealership and the workers you have for the best service I have received over the time since you opened.

I used to drive to the Scarborough Dealership for service whenever in need; however, that changed when you opened here.

Please keep up the good work and pass my thanks to all workers especially Robert Singh the service adviser.

Kind regards,

Christopher T

2017 Testimonials

Downtown Ford - July 2017

Hello there,

I am very happy with the experience I had there. At different points in the process, I dealt with Marco, Faisal, Greg and Cameron, and they were all excellent. They were very thorough and detailed, answered all my questions, and made the process go as smoothly as possible. They made what is normally a stressful experience very pleasant. 

Thanks for everything.

Lis P.


Downtown Ford - July 2017

CK Singh is a credit to your organization;

The other guys I briefly met (and the young lady seated at the desk just inside the front door) were a cut above what I'd describe as the usual car salespeople crowd;

The Ford in-car technology is sub-standard but I'm completely pleased with the vehicle otherwise;

I'd quite comfortably refer somebody to CK and your dealership.

Chip 

Downtown Ford - March 2017

Hi I'd just like to give some feedback about my recent experience My service advisor was Robert Singh. 

I was there on March 2 and 3 2017 Out of all my experiences with Ford this one was the best. He really listened and took the time to address my concerns. He was very friendly and contacted me promptly. I think they even washed my car Without asking! 

I want to make sure that I acknowledge his excellent customer service. I'll definitely be coming back to this location. Thank you Robert! 

Leinisha B.


2016 Testimonials

Downtown Ford - April 2016

I was truly touched by the professionalism of your staff from the moment I called asking about the availability of my new Ford Explorer and I received a call from Jayson who personally came by my work to show me the car.

After that I went to your dealership and I met with Emad Barsoum and Nizzar Zeineddien  who both were extremely friendly and to the point.. didn't waste time at all and I got my car 2 days early.

I have been telling friends and co-workers about the amazing experience that I had from your dealership and I hope it continues positive for years to come.

Thanks again, and keep up the good work.

Andre

Downtown Ford - April 2016

I'm absolutely thrilled with the Edge. Best vehicle I've ever purchased. Everything works, looks great and it is a smooth comfortable ride. Brian was thorough, respectful and helpful throughout the purchase process.

A little convoluted with the back and forth between facilities (not his fault) but I understand that things will be much better with the new auto mall. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Downtown Ford.

Kind regards,

Paul

Downtown Ford - March 2016

My experience was awesome.  Jayson, Nizar and Colin were amazing and made me feel extremely comfortable.   I had one bring my 7 year old son along and they were awesome with him and answered any questions he had.

When the time comes for me to buy another vehicle I will definitely be going to Downtown Ford.

Sincerely,

Lisa
Downtown Ford strives to exceed the expectations of each & every customer. We are proud of what our customers say about us and while we prefer to get positive reviews, we accept and learn from those not so positive ones. In doing so, we are striving to constantly improve and exceed our customers; expectations. Check out our Google Reviews and write a Google Review to share your experience at our store

Contact

Downtown Ford

549 King St East
Directions Toronto, ON M5A 1M4

  • Sales: (416) 603-9156
  • Service: 1 (888) 413-6871
  • Parts: 1 (888) 410-7251

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed