Reviews & TESTIMONIALS

 


                
2018 Testimonials

Downtown Ford Service - February 2018

Dear Jack:

I hope this e-mail finds you well.

I wish to extend my gratitude to your dealership and the workers you have for the best service I have received over the time since you opened.

I used to drive to the Scarborough Dealership for service whenever in need; however, that changed when you opened here.

Please keep up the good work and pass my thanks to all workers especially Robert Singh the service adviser.

Kind regards,

Christopher T

2017 Testimonials

Downtown Ford - July 2017

Hello there,

I am very happy with the experience I had there. At different points in the process, I dealt with Marco, Faisal, Greg and Cameron, and they were all excellent. They were very thorough and detailed, answered all my questions, and made the process go as smoothly as possible. They made what is normally a stressful experience very pleasant. 

Thanks for everything.

Lis P.


Downtown Ford - July 2017

CK Singh is a credit to your organization;

The other guys I briefly met (and the young lady seated at the desk just inside the front door) were a cut above what I'd describe as the usual car salespeople crowd;

The Ford in-car technology is sub-standard but I'm completely pleased with the vehicle otherwise;

I'd quite comfortably refer somebody to CK and your dealership.

Chip 

Downtown Ford - March 2017

Hi I'd just like to give some feedback about my recent experience My service advisor was Robert Singh. 

I was there on March 2 and 3 2017 Out of all my experiences with Ford this one was the best. He really listened and took the time to address my concerns. He was very friendly and contacted me promptly. I think they even washed my car Without asking! 

I want to make sure that I acknowledge his excellent customer service. I'll definitely be coming back to this location. Thank you Robert! 

Leinisha B.


2016 Testimonials

Downtown Ford - April 2016

I was truly touched by the professionalism of your staff from the moment I called asking about the availability of my new Ford Explorer and I received a call from Jayson who personally came by my work to show me the car.

After that I went to your dealership and I met with Emad Barsoum and Nizzar Zeineddien  who both were extremely friendly and to the point.. didn't waste time at all and I got my car 2 days early.

I have been telling friends and co-workers about the amazing experience that I had from your dealership and I hope it continues positive for years to come.

Thanks again, and keep up the good work.

Andre

Downtown Ford - April 2016

I'm absolutely thrilled with the Edge. Best vehicle I've ever purchased. Everything works, looks great and it is a smooth comfortable ride. Brian was thorough, respectful and helpful throughout the purchase process.

A little convoluted with the back and forth between facilities (not his fault) but I understand that things will be much better with the new auto mall. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Downtown Ford.

Kind regards,

Paul

Downtown Ford - March 2016

My experience was awesome.  Jayson, Nizar and Colin were amazing and made me feel extremely comfortable.   I had one bring my 7 year old son along and they were awesome with him and answered any questions he had.

When the time comes for me to buy another vehicle I will definitely be going to Downtown Ford.

Sincerely,

Lisa
Downtown Ford strives to exceed the expectations of each & every customer. We are proud of what our customers say about us and while we prefer to get positive reviews, we accept and learn from those not so positive ones. In doing so, we are striving to constantly improve and exceed our customers; expectations. Check out our Google Reviews and write a Google Review to share your experience at our store

Contact

Downtown Ford

549 King St East
Directions Toronto, ON M5A 1M4

  • Sales: 1 888-462-1322
  • Service: 1 (888) 413-6871
  • Parts: 1 (888) 410-7251

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed